Cedar Lake 2013
27 Sep - 19 Oct 2013

Tour Dates and Venues

Fri 27 Sep 2013
7.30pm
book online
Sat 28 Sep 2013
7.30pm
book online
Tue 8 Oct 2013
7.30pm
book online
Wed 9 Oct 2013
7.30pm
book online
Fri 11 Oct 2013
7.30pm
book online
Sat 12 Oct 2013
7.30pm
book online
Tue 15 Oct 2013
7.30pm
book online
Wed 16 Oct 2013
7.30pm
book online
Fri 18 Oct 2013
7.30pm
book online
Sat 19 Oct 2013
7.30pm
book online

Please note, tour dates and programme are subject to change